Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Promotional Schedule

   

Friday, May 31 - Opening Night

  • First 100 fans receive schedule magnet 

Monday, June 3 (DH) - Dollar Monday Doubleheader                                                  

Thursday, June 6 - Thirsty Thursday, Teacher Appreciation 

Saturday, June 8 - FIREWORKS 

Saturday, June 15 - Star Wars Night, Father's Day Recognition 

Monday, June 17 (DH) - Dollar Monday Doubleheader 

Wednesday, June 19 - NASCAR Night, presented by Martinsville Speedway       

Friday, June 21 - Little League Night 

Monday, June 24 (DH) - Dollar Monday Doubleheader

Thursday, June 27 - Thirsty Thursday, City of Martinsville Night 

Monday, July 1 - Dollar Monday

Friday, July 5 - FIREWORKS, Military Appreciation, presented by Law Office of Heath Sabin 

Saturday, July 6 - PINK OUT, presented by The Results Companies

Friday, July 12 - 90's night (postgame concert, The Andy Burnette Trio), presented by Patrick Henry Community College 

Monday, July 15 - Dollar Monday

Friday, July 19 - Hometown Heroes 

Monday, July 22 (DH) - Dollar Monday

Wednesday, July 24 (DH) - Baseball BINGO

Saturday, July 27 - Superheroes Night, presented by Hooker Furniture 

Thursday, August 1 - FIREWORKS, Fan Appreciation/Community Giveback, presented by Bankers Life Insurance