Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Promotional Schedule

   

Friday, May 31 - Opening Night

  • First 100 fans receive schedule magnet 

Monday, June 3 - Dollar Monday Doubleheader                                                  

Thursday, June 6 - Thirsty Thurday

Saturday, June 8 - FIREWORKS

Saturday, June 15 - Star Wars Night 

Monday, June 17 - Dollar Monday Doubleheader 

Wednesday, June 19 - Baseball BINGO

Monday, June 24 - Dollar Monday Doubleheader

Thursday, June 27 - Thirsty Thursday

Monday, July 1 - Dollar Monday

Friday, July 5 - FIREWORKS

Friday, July 12 - 90's night (postgame concert)

Monday, July 15 - Dollar Monday

Tuesday, July 16 - Baseball BINGO

Monday, July 22 - Dollar Monday

Thursday, August 1 - Thirsty Thursday, FIREWORKS, Fan Appreciation/Community Giveback