Upcoming Mustangs Games

No Event
No Event
Thu May 31
Final - 10 innings
7 Asheboro Copperheads
6 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Fri Jun 01
Final
1 Martinsville Mustangs
10 at Forest City Owls
Sat Jun 02
Postponed
Martinsville Mustangs
at Wilson Tobs
Sun Jun 03
Final - 10 innings
6 Asheboro Copperheads
7 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Mon Jun 04
Final
2 Martinsville Mustangs
6 at Peninsula Pilots
Tue Jun 05
Final
4 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
0 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Wed Jun 06
Final
3 Martinsville Mustangs
7 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jun 07
Final
5 Martinsville Mustangs
3 at Peninsula Pilots
Fri Jun 08
Final
1 Wilson Tobs
10 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Sat Jun 09
Final
4 Forest City Owls
5 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Mon Jun 11
Final
9 Martinsville Mustangs
6 at Edenton Steamers
Wed Jun 13
Postponed
Peninsula Pilots
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Postponed due to rain
Thu Jun 14
Final - 7 innings
3 Peninsula Pilots
0 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Jun 14
Final - 7 innings
3 Peninsula Pilots
7 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Fri Jun 15
Final
8 Martinsville Mustangs
9 at Edenton Steamers
Sat Jun 16
Final - 7 innings
2 Martinsville Mustangs
5 at Wilson Tobs
Sat Jun 16
Final - 7 innings
0 Martinsville Mustangs
6 at Wilson Tobs
Sun Jun 17
Final
5 Martinsville Mustangs
4 at Holly Springs Salamanders
Mon Jun 18
Final
5 Asheboro Copperheads
8 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Tue Jun 19
Final - 9 innings
7 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
4 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Jun 21
Final
0 Martinsville Mustangs
3 at Peninsula Pilots
Fri Jun 22
Final
0 Wilson Tobs
3 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Sat Jun 23
Final
3 Edenton Steamers
2 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Mon Jun 25
Cancelled
Martinsville Mustangs
at Forest City Owls
Wed Jun 27
Final
6 Edenton Steamers
2 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Jun 28
Final
3 Wilson Tobs
7 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Fri Jun 29
Final
7 Martinsville Mustangs
5 at Asheboro Copperheads
Sat Jun 30
Final
1 Martinsville Mustangs
3 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sun Jul 01
Final
1 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
3 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Mon Jul 02
Final - 7 innings
4 Edenton Steamers
7 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Mon Jul 02
Final - 7 innings
3 Edenton Steamers
6 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Tue Jul 03
Final
3 Martinsville Mustangs
2 at Peninsula Pilots
Wed Jul 04
Final
3 Martinsville Mustangs
5 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
with Postgame Fireworks!
Thu Jul 05
Final - 10 innings
5 Martinsville Mustangs
6 at Peninsula Pilots
Fri Jul 06
Postponed
Martinsville Mustangs
at Wilson Tobs
Sat Jul 07
Final
7 Martinsville Mustangs
5 at Edenton Steamers
Wed Jul 11
Final
7 Martinsville Mustangs
8 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Shuler Meats Dollar Night
Thu Jul 12
Final
0 Martinsville Mustangs
3 at Wilson Tobs
Thu Jul 12
Final
4 Martinsville Mustangs
6 at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jul 13
Final - 12 innings
17 Peninsula Pilots
18 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Sat Jul 14
Final - 11 innings
4 Peninsula Pilots
2 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Mon Jul 16
Final
2 Martinsville Mustangs
4 at Forest City Owls
Wed Jul 18
Final
10 Forest City Owls
6 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Jul 19
Final - 9 innings
7 Gastonia Grizzlies
5 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Fri Jul 20
Final
6 Martinsville Mustangs
8 at Edenton Steamers
Sat Jul 21
Final
6 Martinsville Mustangs
0 at Asheboro Copperheads
Tue Jul 24
Postponed
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Teams will play a doubleheader on Friday
Thu Jul 26
Final
10 Martinsville Mustangs
0 at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jul 27
Final - 7 innings
12 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
1 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Fri Jul 27
Final - 7 innings
2 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
5 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Sat Jul 28
Final
3 Wilson Tobs
13 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Mon Jul 30
Final
8 Martinsville Mustangs
17 at Forest City Owls
Wed Aug 01
Cancelled
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Wed Aug 01
Cancelled
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Aug 02
Cancelled
0 Martinsville Mustangs
0 at Peninsula Pilots
Sat Aug 04
Cancelled
Wilson Tobs
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Thu May 30
Final
7 Martinsville Mustangs
10 at Wilson Tobs
Fri May 31
Final - 7 innings
21 Wilson Tobs
9 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Sat Jun 01
Final
11 Martinsville Mustangs
3 at Peninsula Pilots
Mon Jun 03
Final
2 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
9 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
DOUBLEHEADER
Mon Jun 03
Final
2 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
5 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
GAME 2
Thu Jun 06
Final - 11 innings
9 Peninsula Pilots
8 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Fri Jun 07
Final
8 Martinsville Mustangs
9 at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sat Jun 08
Postponed
Forest City Owls
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Sun Jun 09
Postponed
0 Martinsville Mustangs
3 at Edenton Steamers
Suspended in bottom of first, 2 outs, runners on 1st and 2nd, Drpich at bat with 1 strike
Tue Jun 11
Final - 5 innings
2 Martinsville Mustangs
3 at Savannah Bananas
Wed Jun 12
Final
1 Martinsville Mustangs
5 at Macon Bacon
Thu Jun 13
Final
6 Martinsville Mustangs
11 at Lexington County Blowfish
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
Fri Jun 14
Final
3 Martinsville Mustangs
8 at Florence RedWolves
Sat Jun 15
Final
4 Peninsula Pilots
5 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Star Wars Night
Mon Jun 17
Final - 7 innings
0 Wilson Tobs
6 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Game 1 (DOUBLEHEADER)
Mon Jun 17
Postponed
Wilson Tobs
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Wed Jun 19
Final
0 Forest City Owls
3 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Game 1 (DOUBLEHEADER)
Wed Jun 19
Final
6 Forest City Owls
1 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
NASCAR Night, presented by Martinsville Speedway
Thu Jun 20
Final
5 Wilson Tobs
0 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Jun 20
Final - 8 innings
4 Martinsville Mustangs
3 at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 21
Final
9 Edenton Steamers
4 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Sat Jun 22
Final
2 Martinsville Mustangs
7 at Peninsula Pilots
T-Shirt Giveaway (first 750)
Mon Jun 24
Final
3 Asheboro Copperheads
1 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
DOUBLEHEADER
Mon Jun 24
Final
5 Asheboro Copperheads
4 vs. Martinsville Mustangs
GAME 2
Tue Jun 25
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at Peninsula Pilots
Thu Jun 27
7:15 PM
Edenton Steamers
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Fri Jun 28
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at Edenton Steamers
Sat Jun 29
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at Wilson Tobs
End of first half
Sun Jun 30
5:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thomasville Vet's Pet in the Park Sunday
Mon Jul 01
7:15 PM
Forest City Owls
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Tue Jul 02
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at Forest City Owls
Wed Jul 03
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jul 04
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at Asheboro Copperheads
Fri Jul 05
7:15 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Salute the Troops, presented by The Law Office of Heath Sabin
Sat Jul 06
7:15 PM
Edenton Steamers
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Jul 11
7:15 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at Gastonia Grizzlies
Fri Jul 12
7:15 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
90's Night, postgame concert by Andy Burnette Trio, presented by Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Jul 13
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at Edenton Steamers
Mon Jul 15
7:15 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Wed Jul 17
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at Forest City Owls
Thu Jul 18
7:15 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jul 19
7:15 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Sat Jul 20
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at Edenton Steamers
Mon Jul 22
6:15 PM
Peninsula Pilots
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Game 1 (DOUBLEHEADER)
Mon Jul 22
8:15 PM
Peninsula Pilots
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Game 2 (DH)
Wed Jul 24
6:15 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
DOUBLEHEADER
Wed Jul 24
8:15 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
GAME 2
Thu Jul 25
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at Peninsula Pilots
Fri Jul 26
7:05 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at Peninsula Pilots
Sat Jul 27
7:15 PM
Edenton Steamers
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Superhero Night, presented by Hooker Furniture
Tue Jul 30
7:15 PM
Forest City Owls
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Thu Aug 01
7:15 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Martinsville Mustangs
Fri Aug 02
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Sat Aug 03
7:00 PM
Martinsville Mustangs
at Wilson Tobs
View Full Schedule