2018 Schedule

Overall 21-26
Pct. .447
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-10
Away 8-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 47
Runs 231
Batting Avg. .252
On Base % .345
Slugging % .356
Home Runs 27
May
Thu May 31
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Asheboro Copperheads
H
June
Fri Jun 01
at
Final
L, 10-1
Forest City Owls
A
Sat Jun 02
at
Postponed
Wilson Tobs
A
Sun Jun 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Asheboro Copperheads
H
Mon Jun 04
at
Final
L, 6-2
Peninsula Pilots * ^
A
Tue Jun 05
vs
Final
L, 4-0
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
H
Wed Jun 06
at
Final
L, 7-3
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
A
Thu Jun 07
at
Final
W, 5-3
Peninsula Pilots * ^
A
Fri Jun 08
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Wilson Tobs
H
Sat Jun 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Forest City Owls
H
Mon Jun 11
at
Final
W, 9-6
Edenton Steamers
A
Wed Jun 13
vs
Postponed
Peninsula Pilots
Postponed due to rain
H
Thu Jun 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Peninsula Pilots * ^
H
Thu Jun 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Peninsula Pilots * ^
H
Fri Jun 15
at
Final
L, 9-8
Edenton Steamers
A
Sat Jun 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Wilson Tobs
A
Sat Jun 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
Wilson Tobs
A
Sun Jun 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Holly Springs Salamanders
A
Mon Jun 18
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Asheboro Copperheads
H
Tue Jun 19
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-4
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
H
Thu Jun 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Peninsula Pilots
A
Fri Jun 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilson Tobs
H
Sat Jun 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Edenton Steamers
H
Mon Jun 25
at
Cancelled
Forest City Owls
A
Wed Jun 27
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Edenton Steamers
H
Thu Jun 28
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Wilson Tobs
H
Fri Jun 29
at
Final
W, 7-5
Asheboro Copperheads
A
Sat Jun 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
A
July
Sun Jul 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
H
Mon Jul 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Edenton Steamers
H
Mon Jul 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Edenton Steamers
H
Tue Jul 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Peninsula Pilots * ^
A
Wed Jul 04
at
Final
L, 5-3
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
with Postgame Fireworks!
A
Thu Jul 05
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Peninsula Pilots * ^
A
Fri Jul 06
at
Postponed
Wilson Tobs
A
Sat Jul 07
at
Final
W, 7-5
Edenton Steamers
A
Wed Jul 11
at
Final
L, 8-7
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
Shuler Meats Dollar Night
A
Thu Jul 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wilson Tobs *
A
Thu Jul 12
at
Final
L, 6-4
Wilson Tobs *
A
Fri Jul 13
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 18-17
Peninsula Pilots
H
Sat Jul 14
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-2
Peninsula Pilots
H
Mon Jul 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
Forest City Owls
A
Wed Jul 18
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Forest City Owls
H
Thu Jul 19
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-5
Gastonia Grizzlies
H
Fri Jul 20
at
Final
L, 8-6
Edenton Steamers
A
Sat Jul 21
at
Final
W, 6-0
Asheboro Copperheads
A
Tue Jul 24
vs
Postponed
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
Teams will play a doubleheader on Friday
H
Thu Jul 26
at
Final
W, 10-0
Wilson Tobs
A
Fri Jul 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
H
Fri Jul 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
H
Sat Jul 28
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Wilson Tobs
H
Mon Jul 30
at
Final
L, 17-8
Forest City Owls
A
August
Wed Aug 01
vs
Cancelled
Asheboro Copperheads
H
Wed Aug 01
vs
Cancelled
Asheboro Copperheads
H
Thu Aug 02
at
Cancelled
0-0
Peninsula Pilots
A
Sat Aug 04
vs
Cancelled
Wilson Tobs
H
* Conference
^ Division