2018 Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 5-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Runs 78
Batting Avg. .227
On Base % .327
Slugging % .337
Home Runs 13
May
Thu May 31
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Asheboro Copperheads
H
June
Fri Jun 01
at
Final
L, 10-1
Forest City Owls
A
Sat Jun 02
at
Postponed
Wilson Tobs
A
Sun Jun 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Asheboro Copperheads
H
Mon Jun 04
at
Final
L, 6-2
Peninsula Pilots
A
Tue Jun 05
vs
Final
L, 4-0
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
H
Wed Jun 06
at
Final
L, 7-3
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
A
Thu Jun 07
at
Final
W, 5-3
Peninsula Pilots
A
Fri Jun 08
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Wilson Tobs
H
Sat Jun 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Forest City Owls
H
Mon Jun 11
at
Final
W, 9-6
Edenton Steamers
A
Wed Jun 13
vs
Postponed
Peninsula Pilots
Postponed due to rain
H
Thu Jun 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Peninsula Pilots
H
Thu Jun 14
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Peninsula Pilots
H
Fri Jun 15
at
Final
L, 9-8
Edenton Steamers
A
Sat Jun 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Wilson Tobs
A
Sat Jun 16
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-0
Wilson Tobs
A
Sun Jun 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Holly Springs Salamanders
A
Mon Jun 18
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Asheboro Copperheads
H
Tue Jun 19
vs
7:15 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
H
Thu Jun 21
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
A
Fri Jun 22
vs
7:15 PM
Wilson Tobs
H
Sat Jun 23
vs
7:15 PM
Edenton Steamers
H
Mon Jun 25
at
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
A
Wed Jun 27
vs
7:15 PM
Edenton Steamers
H
Thu Jun 28
vs
7:15 PM
Wilson Tobs
H
Fri Jun 29
at
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
A
Sat Jun 30
at
6:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
A
July
Sun Jul 01
vs
7:15 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
H
Mon Jul 02
vs
6:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
H
Mon Jul 02
vs
8:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
H
Tue Jul 03
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
A
Wed Jul 04
at
6:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
A
Thu Jul 05
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
A
Fri Jul 06
at
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
A
Sat Jul 07
at
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
A
Wed Jul 11
at
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
A
Thu Jul 12
at
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
A
Fri Jul 13
vs
7:15 PM
Peninsula Pilots
H
Sat Jul 14
vs
7:15 PM
Peninsula Pilots
H
Mon Jul 16
at
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
A
Wed Jul 18
vs
7:15 PM
Forest City Owls
H
Thu Jul 19
vs
7:15 PM
Gastonia Grizzlies
H
Fri Jul 20
at
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
A
Sat Jul 21
at
7:05 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
A
Tue Jul 24
vs
7:15 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
H
Thu Jul 26
at
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
A
Fri Jul 27
vs
7:15 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms *
H
Sat Jul 28
vs
7:15 PM
Wilson Tobs
H
Mon Jul 30
at
7:05 PM
Forest City Owls
A
August
Wed Aug 01
vs
6:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
H
Wed Aug 01
vs
8:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
H
Thu Aug 02
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots
A
Sat Aug 04
vs
7:15 PM
Wilson Tobs
H
* Conference